iWhite Aqua Moisturizer Vita

iWhite Aqua Moisturizer

I’ve seen and heard other bloggers raving about this moisturizer that’s why I told myself, I have to try it too! I’m a fan of their Nosepack because it really does its job, but that would be on a different post. lol! iWhite is known to have their “sample-like” products so what I did, I bought a sachet of this moisturizer to try… and I fell in love! That’s why I got the full size. I am using this moisturizer during the day time while I am using my Bench Aloe gel at night. I love using this moisturizer before applying my make up because it is water-based and my skin feels really hydrated after applicationI got this from Watsons for a very reasonable price of 179php.DSC_0244

The products claims to be:

  • Water-based
  • non-greasy
  • leaves a cool, oil-free, and refreshing feeling on skin

And those are TRUE! That’s mainly the reason why I love using this moisturizer before make up application. Since it is water-based, it doesn’t melt my make up, it is easily absorbed by my skin, and yes, it is very refreshing on skin too! However, I really can’t say if this moisturizer really helps prevent premature aging and protects the skin from cellular damage as what it says as well on the back of the packaging.

DSC_0245

Here’s how the product looks like. It looks like a very soft gel that’s literally melting when it touches your skin. This is a must-try moisturizer. No wonder, this is most of the time Out of Stock in watsons! 😂

Leave a Reply

